Two Wonderful Words – You’re Invited! @toryburch

These were the beautiful words that graced my inbox on Wednesday night! I am a massive fan of Tory Burch and her store on Bond Street is absolutely incredible. I want my next house to look like her store! I found lots of wonderful items! 🙂 Even though in less than 4 weeks I will be at my other favorite stores of hers – Houston Galleria and Palazzo in Vegas!

They had invited me to attend Vendanges on Bond. Bond Street was shut down and ~30 stores opened up for late shopping with each store serving a French wine or champagne. Tory Burch served an incredible Rose (~£85 a bottle). I enjoyed the sample.

In the street, they had beautiful ice sculptures in the shape of every woman’s favorite items – diamonds, purses and shoes! Take a look for yourself!

20111120-134623.jpg

20111120-134647.jpg

20111120-134703.jpg

They also had jazz musicians playing along with jugglers!

20111120-134744.jpg

It was a really fun night! At Tory Burch, they gave a wristband which allowed me to get into the other participating stores to sample their wine, champagne and great shopping! Bailey and I watched someone get their Louis Vuitton suitcase monogrammed before heading over to Tiffany’s where I enjoyed wonderful champagne from Champagne des Barons de Rothschild.

Here is a picture of me enjoying the champagne at Tiffany’s!

20111120-135207.jpg

I hope everyone is having a fabulous weekend! I’m feeling much better and even enjoyed more soup last night – so yummy!

~Karen

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Two Wonderful Words – You’re Invited! @toryburch

  1. Sounds similar to “Fashion’s Night Out” we have here in the city. So much fun! I’m also a huge Tory fan. I have really narrow feet and her ballet flats are thew few that actually fit me!

Leave a Reply

