Karen on Twitter…

Yes, you read that correctly! It has taken me forever to get there, but I’m officially on Twitter!

Check me out at Karen Hovey @hoveyk. The sad part is that I have a REALLY boring weekend planned! I should have done this last weekend. Oh well!

I’ve not ‘tweeted’ anything yet, but don’t laugh at all the people I’m following! πŸ™‚

Have a great weekend! I think we might try and hit up Borough Market tomorrow as it is supposed to be 85 degrees – yikes!!!

~Karen

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Karen on Twitter…

  1. Jim says:

    Tra-la-la, twiddly-dee-dee It gives me a thrill
    To wake up in the morning to the mockingbird’s trill
    Tra-la-la, twiddly-dee-dee There’s peace and goodwill
    You’re welcome as the flowers on Mockin’ Bird Hill

    When the sun in the morning Peeps over the hill,
    And kisses the roses ’round my windowsill
    Then my heart fills with gladness When I hear the trill
    Of the birds in the treetops on Mockin’ Bird Hill

    That’s the way Patti Page and I used to tweet back in my day when I was walking to class at the University of Nebraska. πŸ™‚
    Mom needs to be on Twitter?
    ..

Leave a Reply

