Some Long Nights…

The last few nights have been quite long for several reasons…

For starters, I started to watch a new tv show called ‘Rizzoli & Isles’ (I think that is how you spell it). This is Season 1, which started last year in the States – we are a bit behind! it is really good with some humor thrown in… Think ‘Matlock’ meets ‘CSI.’ The problem is I have funky dreams after watching this show. My last dream was that I joined the Army, which didn’t fly so well as I did not enjoy someone telling me what time I needed to do things! Surprised?! Probably not! 🙂

Lastly, my ‘Royal Mess’ has been upgraded to a toddler bed (insert cry here)! My ears have been glued to the monitor to determine if she is doing okay, fell out or worse… Up playing versus sleeping! Also, this means that she is getting to be a big girl – never mind the fact she ate 4 pieces of Domino’s Pizza alone the other day for lunch! 🙂

Here is a picture of her new bed

20110928-092431.jpg

I hope everyone is having a great week!

~Karen

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Some Long Nights…

  1. Jim says:

    I lke Lauren’s bed. It seems a natural for Adi, Katrin, or Amber to come on in and visit or take a nap with her, 🙂
    Don’t tell your dreams before breakfast or they will come true. Old wives telling.
    ..

Leave a Reply

