I’m Off… To the land of gossip magazines and Cheetos!

So excited! Lauren and I are leaving tomorrow for Texas!

My niece, Megan, is getting married on Saturday. It will be so nice to see my parents and family.

Lauren will be Megan’s flower girl – which should be very interesting! I’m wondering if she will run or twirl down the aisle 🙂

20110913-091811.jpg

So, I will be posting pictures soon! Until then, here are a few of my favorite things that will be purchased as soon as I land!

20110913-091943.jpg

I hope everyone is having a great week!

~Karen

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to I’m Off… To the land of gossip magazines and Cheetos!

  1. Rachel says:

    Oh what fun to get to go back to TX and visit your family! Enjoy!

    What? They don’t have those magazines and Cheeto’s in the UK? I’m shocked!

Leave a Reply

